Latest Offers

Set of 7 Disc Chakra Set – Chakra Stones – Reiki Healing Crystal 7 Chakra Stones (32mm)

Price: $50.00 - $14.95
(as of Jan 29,2020 20:44:52 UTC – Details)

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel. Traditionally, there are seven major Chakras associated with the physical body. Some Natural Powerful Gemstone represents them and they are Organized below :

★Root Chakra – Red Jasper

★Sacral Chakra – Red Carnelian

★Solar Plexus Chakra – Yellow Aventurine

★Heart Chakra – Green Aventurine

★Throat Chakra – Lapis Lazuli

★Third Eye Chakra – Blue Aventurine

★Crown Chakra – Amethyst

Let’s have a look over the healing Properties of Chakra Gemstones :

Stress Relief– Red Jasper has healing properties that used to alleviate stress and ground an individual. This lovely crystal also eliminates negativity and soothes nerves to restore all balance.

Self-Healing Stone– Red Carnelian represents the Sacral Chakra which can help alleviate negative addiction, harness your sensuality and creativity.

Luck Stone – Yellow Aventurine is called the “Luck Stone,” bringing forth good fortune and new opportunities. Also optimizing your personal growth.

Heart Ailment– Green Aventurine represents Heart Chakra and used for heart-related ailments and emotional issues. Also used to cure your allergies, sleep disorders, immunity and to regulate your blood pressure.

Protection Stone– Amethyst is associated with many legends regarding its use for sobriety and addiction. This stone is a Protective stone that Protects from the all surrounding negative entities and enemy.

Inner Power– Lapis Lazuli has energy that can bring inner power and hope. Also build courage, confidence, and overcome shyness.

★Wherever you place these 7 Chakra Crystal Gemstone- keep the air and life force clean and stimulate positive energy surrounding.★

You may also like...